Sunday, July 24, 2005

Little Britain

Kakakakkakakakkakakakakakkakakakkakakakaka maddest funny-stupid show I've come across in ages. Makes Sunday nights in almost bearable.

All the stupid lines I've picked up from the show:
1. "EH EH EH!!!!" *ringgggg* "Hello, I'll have to call you back."
2. "Yes, the oompa loompa." [speaking of which, can't wait till Aug 4 for Willy Wonka And The Chocolate Factory]
3. "Oh yes, I am a laaaydeee!"
4. "I am the only gay in the vill-age."
5. "Comp-ter says nooooo."
6. "I wont that one." "Yeah-I-knoh!"
7. "Yea-but-no-but-yea-but-no-but-yea.. Aw-shotup! Yea-but-no-but-yea"
8. "Nope, didn't understand a word. But she's Asian." "If you want to say anything, speak English."
9. "My Prime Minister is better than your President."
10. "Bitty..."

Wuhahahhahaaaaaaaaaa buay tahan. Eh eh eh!!